Meet Our Team

What we may lack in size, we more than make up for by providing depth of knowledge, thorough due diligence, extensive relationship network, creative deal-making, loyalty, and a total focus on getting the deal done to the benefit of our clients.  We make the point of asking our clients what they want and then we do what is needed to make it happen

Richard L. Pilla

Principal / Founder

Richard Pilla is the Founder, Manager and Principal Broker of Paramount Partners, specializing in the retail and banking sectors. Mr Pilla is a licensed real estate broker in Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Connecticut…

rpilla@paramountpartners.com

Walter G. Steinkrauss

Principal

Walter is a Principal at Paramount Partners and focuses on land and building acquisition and disposition, and the leasing of commercial properties including office buildings, shopping centers, restaurants, gas stations and most recently solar farms

wsteinkrauss@paramountpartners.com

Matthew A. Giokas

Senior Associate

Matthew Giokas is a Senior Associate at Paramount Partners, and specializes in retail real estate representing national and regional chain restaurants and retailers, financial institutions and property owners

mgiokas@paramountpartners.com

Brendan Coan

Associate

Brendan is a Paramount Partners Associate specializing in the banking and retail real estate sectors. Mr. Coan has successfully transacted net-lease investment sales, vacant property dispositions, site selection, and retail leasing…

bcoan@paramountpartners.com

Nick Hajjar

Associate

Nicholas, an Associate at Paramount Partners, recently joined the team following a year’s internship with the company. A graduate of Boston College High School, Nicholas is currently splits his time attending Boston University…
nhajjar@paramountpartners.com

Sean Brown

Associate

Sean Brown is Paramount Partners’ newest team member.  In launching a career in commercial real estate, Sean’s primary responsibility is market research and analytics.  Experienced in customer service, Sean will be working with Paramount’s senior staff in investment sales, tenant representation and landlord representation…
sbrown@paramountpartners.com

Matthew Goppee

Marketing

Matthew is responsible for content design at Paramount Partners. He designs all property listing flyers, creates aerials and birds-eyes, and supports marketing efforts by overseeing the company’s email marketing campaigns and website…

mgoppee@paramountpartners.com